About Us/Contacts

CHARLES CITY PRESS

801 Riverside Drive

Charles City, IA 50616

Telephone: (641) 228-3211

Fax: (641) 228-2641

 

ABOUT US:

The Charles City Press, an Enterprise Media Inc. paper, is published Monday through Friday, except on postal holidays, by the Charles City Press at 801 Riverside Drive, Charles City, Iowa 50616.

NOTE: The Press is currently printing Tuesdays and Fridays because of COVID-19 restrictions and slowdown.

We are the official newspaper of Floyd County and serve all of Floyd as well as parts of Chickasaw and Butler counties in Iowa.

Owner: Kristin Hall

Publisher: Christopher Hall

General Manager: Joel L. Gray

Editor: Bob Steenson

 

CONTACTS:

NEWS DEPARTMENT

General newsroom email – editor@charlescitypress.com

Bob Steenson, Editor – bsteenson@charlescitypress.com

John Burbridge, Sports Editor – sports@charlescitypress.com

James Grob, Staff Writer – jgrob@charlescitypress.com

 

DISPLAY ADVERTISING

Joel Gray, General Manager/Advertising Manager – joel@charlescitypress.com

Chris Rimrod, Advertising Representative – chris@charlescitypress.com

Tad Barry, Advertising Representative – tad@charlescitypress.com

 

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING

classifiedads@charlescitypress.com

 

CIRCULATION DEPARTMENT

Zane Weston, Circulation Manager – circ@charlescitypress.com

 

ADMINISTRATION

Christopher Hall, Publisher, 641-228-3211

 

SUBSCRIPTIONS