Contacts

801 Riverside Drive
Charles City, IA 50616
Telephone: (641) 228-3211
Fax: (641) 228-2641

NEWS DEPARTMENT

General newsroom email Рeditor@charlescitypress.com

Bob Steenson, Editor –¬†bsteenson@charlescitypress.com

John Burbridge, Sports Editor – sports@charlescitypress.com

Kelly Terpstra, Staff Writer – kterpstra@charlescitypress.com

James Grob, Staff Writer – jgrob@charlescitypress.com

DISPLAY ADVERTISING

Joel Gray, General Manager/Advertising Manager – joel@charlescitypress.com

Chris Rimrod, Advertising Representative – chris@charlescitypress.com

Brady Callison, Advertising Representative – brady@charlescitypress.com

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING

Amber Hicks, Classified Sales Representative/News Clerk – classifiedads@charlescitypress.com

CIRCULATION DEPARTMENT

Zane Weston, Circulation Manager – circ@charlescitypress.com

ADMINISTRATION

Christopher Hall, Publisher, 641-228-3211