Contacts

801 Riverside Drive
Charles City, IA 50616
Telephone: (641) 228-3211
Fax: (641) 228-2641

NEWS DEPARTMENT

General newsroom email Рeditor@charlescitypress.com

Bob Steenson, Managing Editor –¬†editor@charlescitypress.com

John Burbridge, Sports Editor – sports@charlescitypress.com

Kate Hayden, Staff Writer – khayden@charlescitypress.com

DISPLAY ADVERTISING

Joel Gray, General Manager/Advertising Manager – joelg@charlescitypress.com

Chris Rimrod, Advertising Representative – chris@charlescitypress.com

Aaron Burns, Advertising Representative – aaron@charlescitypress.com

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING

Amber Hicks, Classified Sales Representative/News Clerk – classifiedads@charlescitypress.com

CIRCULATION DEPARTMENT

Zane Weston, Circulation Manager – circ@charlescitypress.com

ADMINISTRATION

Christopher Hall, Publisher, 641-228-3211